"The Black Panther" 1969 News Service Covers



Cover          Order Number     Issue Date

      V2N28-3-31-69    (Monday, March 31, 1969)

      V3N2-5-4-69      (Sunday, May 4, 1969)

      V3N3-5-11-69     (Sunday, May 11, 1969)

      V3N6-5-31-69     (Saturday, May 31, 1969)   

      V3N11-7-5-69     (Saturday, July 5, 1969)

      V3N14-8-2-69     (Saturday, August 2, 1969)

      V3N16-8-9-69     (Saturday, August 9, 1969)

      V3N17-8-16-69    (Saturday, August 16, 1969)

      V3N22-9-20-69    (Saturday, September 20, 1969)

      V3N24-10-4-69    (Saturday, October 4, 1969)

      V3N25-10-11-69   (Saturday, October 11, 1969)

      V3N26-10-18-69   (Saturday, October 18, 1969)

      V3N27-10-25-69   (Saturday, October 25, 1969)

      V3N28-11-1-69    (Saturday, November 1, 1969)

      V4N1-12-6-69     (Saturday, December 6, 1969)

      v4n4-12-27-69    (Saturday, December 27, 1969)


1970

1971


© Contents copyright Bobby Seale c/o Reach Cinema Productions, Inc. Elkins park, Pa.
Page design © Frost Workshop. Production management by MRI/CyberROM Ashland, Or.